Styrelse

 Jan-Erik Eskilsby                                                                                     Martin Falck 

Ordförande                                                                                               Ledamot

0735-000000                                                                                           0706-35 58 00

Jan.erik@eskils.by                                                                                   martin. falck@fristadbygg.se

Kennet Persson                                                                                   Jörgen Wiklund 

Ledamot                                                                                                    Suppleant

0706-35 59 65                                                                                          0705-48 48 26

Sjogarden.1@gmail.com                                                                         jorgen@hji.se

Frank Nyberg                                                                                      Peter Mattzon 

Ledamot                                                                                                    Suppleant

0706-35 59 35                                                                                          0706-81 21 73

frank.nyberg@hotmail.com                                                                   peter@mattzon.se

Pär Järdemar                                                                                      Pierre Höglund

Ledamot                                                                                                    VD

0705-73 63 13                                                                                          0702-33 44 33

par@byggcenterboras.se                                                                       pierre.hoglund@lbc-boras.se

 

Peter Öberg                                                                                            Thomas Gilborne

Ledamot                                                                                                    Adj. Ekonomichef

0730-52 37 94                                                                                          0705-24 00 68

peter@obergstransport.se                                                                    thomas.gilborne@lbc-boras.se